Board of Directors

 

President
Kevin Launchbaugh
Gas Equities
918-551-6651
kevin.launchbaugh@gmail.com 
1st Vice President

 Jennifer Gibson
Unit Corp
918-477-4455
jennifer.gibson@unitcorp.com
2nd Vice President
Michael Moon
WPX Energy
539-573-2899
michael.moon@wpxenergy.com

Secretary
Cynthia Rodman
WPX Energy
539-573-2424
cynthia.rodman@wpxenergy.com

Treasurer
Denise McGrew
Samson Resources
918-591-1074
dmcgrew@samson.com 

Director
Ken McBride
Cimarex Energy Co.
918-295-1821
kmcbride@cimarex.com

Director
Heather Polson
HMC Consulting, LLC
720-254-6670
hmcconsultingllc@yahoo.com 

Director
Vanessa Green
ConocoPhillips
918-661-9535
vanessa.green@cop.com

Director
Erin Webb
Samson Resources
918-591-1337
ewebb@samson.com